Staff Information: Website, Phone and E-Mail


  Name (click for webpage) Position Phone E-mail  
  Mr. Kevin Blanding Principal 850-6700 blandingk@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Amy DePree Secretary 850-6700  depreea@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Kim Cherry Media Assistant 850-6721  cherryk@ghaps.org  
  Heather Worthington Y5 Teacher  850-6757 worthingtonh@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Catherine Bouwman Kindergarten  850-6770 bouwmanc@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Deborah Johnson Kindergarten 850-6754 johnsond@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Gina Klavon Kindergarten 850-6765 klavong@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Sarah Ambrose  1st Grade  616-850-6700  ambroses@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Amy Polston 1st Grade 850-6759 polstona@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Anna Lehnert  2nd Grade 850-6758 lehnerta@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Kara Vargas 1st Grade  850-6773  vargask@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Sarah Klumpel 2nd Grade 850-6755 klumpels@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Jennifer Taylor 2nd Grade 850-6753 taylorj@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Barb Andrus 3rd Grade  850-6768 andrusb@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Cora Jonker 3rd Grade 850-6751  jonkerc@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Jonnie Heyboer 3rd Grade 850-6767 heyboerj@ghaps.org  
  Mr. TJ Klumpel 4th Grade 850-6762 klumpelt@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Kathy Lampen 4th Grade  850-6760 lampenk@ghaps.org  
  Miss Heather Skogen 4th Grade 850-6765 skogenh@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Laura Klinkner  Resource Room  850-6755 klinknel@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Shelly Sagan  Resource Room Asst.  850-6755  sagans@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Judy Celano  Reading Specialist  850-6774  celanoj@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Jenny Keuning Reading Assistant 850-6700  keuningj@ghaps.org  
   Sue Lampe Reading Assistant 850-6700  lampes@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Rachel Minier Math Interventionist 850-6700 minierr@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Andrea Case Math Interventionist 850-6700 casea@ghaps.org  
  Mr. Alex Harsay STEM Teacher 850-6721 harsaya@ghaps.org  
   Mr. Scott Przystas  Phys Ed. Teacher  850-5138 przystas@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Tracy Bonga Music Teacher 850-5074 phillipt@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Hope Markoski Occupational Therapist 850-6000  markoskh@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Katie Mueller Spanish Teacher 850-6720 muellerk@ghaps.org  
     Social Worker 850-6700    
   Mr. Padriac O'Connor  School Psychologist  850-5119  occonorp@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Hope Kelly Speech Therapist  850-6700  parkerh@ghaps.org  
  Mr. Tom Stream Tech Specialist 850-6721 streamt@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Carol Brown Teacher Assistant  850-6770  brownc@ghaps.org  
   Mrs. Kate Bell Lunch Money 860-6735  bellk@ghaps.org  
    Playground      
           
   Mrs. Angie Toppen Playground/Office Sub 850-6700  toppena@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Carrie Whiting Playground Supervisor 850-6700 whitingc@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Kelly Ohlendorf Food Service 850-6735 ohlendok@ghaps.org  
  Mrs. Dianne Vantol Custodian  850-6700  vantold@ghaps.org  
  Mr. Rick VanHeest Maintenance 850-6700 vanheesr@ghaps.org  

 

School Info

Rosy Mound Elementary

14016 Lakeshore Dr.
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Office: 616.850.6700
Attendance: 616.850.6750
Fax: 616.850.6710

Open Door: 616-850-6775

Pre-School: 850-6825

 

 

School Day:
8:45a.m. - 3:50p.m.

11:50  Dismissal for 1/2 Days
10:50  Delayed Start

 

Lunch Schedule:

K & Y5     11:45-12:25

3rd & 4th   12:05-12:45

1st & 2nd   12:20-1:00

PM Recess Schedule:

2nd, 3rd & 4th: 2:15-2:35

Y5, Kindy & 1st:  2:40-3:00

 

Principal, Kevin Blanding

Secretary, Amy DePree

Syndicate

Syndicate content